July 11, 2004


Sleep all day, then cant sleep at night. blowy, anyway... here's one of those talk about urself crap for crap things.

LAYER ONE: On The Outside
Name: Ryan Wayne Holler
Birth date: July 18, 1985
Birthplace: LaGrange, IL
Current Location: Lombard, IL
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: blonde
Height: i say 6'4" but it may be a little more than that...
Righty or Lefty: right
Zodiac Sign: cancer

LAYER TWO: On The Inside
Your heritage: Czech, Norwegian, English, and an assortment of other things
Shoes you wore today: Blue New Balance shoes
Your fears: losing sarah
Your perfect pizza: deep dish, with everything
Goal you'd like to achieve: be successful in whatever i end up doing... and own a corvette

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Your most overused phrase on AIM: hmm... i dont think i've got anything way overused
Your thoughts first waking up: 5 more minutes
Your best physical feature: hmmm, i got nothin
Your bedtime: between 12-1ish

Pepsi or Coke: depends, mcdonalds coke is good, but cans i'd say pepsi, but always mountain dew before colas
McDonald's or Burger King: mcdonalds
Single or group dates: group dates? my friends would need to date to acheive that... heh, i guess it depends on the mood though.
Adidas or Nike: never owned any adidas that werent cleats, but i really dont like nike... I'm picking New Balance (cheap, durable, fairly stylish), or converse all-stars
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: tea? no thanks... although lipton's brisk isnt all bad
Chocolate or vanilla: hmmm... depends on the time, but i'd say chocolate if i had to pick one
Cappuccino or coffee: coffee drink (not straight up coffee)

Smoke: no
Cuss: (see entry title)
Sing: meh, not in public... usually
Take a shower everyday: usually
Have (a) crush(es): i luv sar
Think you've been in love: i am
Like(d) high school: yeah, it was a good time
Want to get married: eventually
Believe in yourself: it seems that way, but deep down, i sometimes have my doubts
Get motion sickness: not usually
Think you're attractive: meh, i generally like the way i look. i'm not super hot or anything, but i'm satisfied.
Think you're a health freak: no, though i have been giving it more thought as of recently
Get along with your parents: yeah, although my mom needs to realize i'm an adult
Like thunderstorms: depends on the situation, if its warm out, yeah. if i'm camping no, although i do like being in a tent during rain, something about the sound of the rain on the tent.
Play an instrument: yes.

LAYER SIX: In the past month have you...
Drank alcohol: yes
Smoked: no
Done a drug: no
Made Out: you better believe it
Gone on a date: yep
Gone to the mall: yes
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
Eaten sushi: hmmm... i dont think so, although that does sound good.
Been on stage: no
Been dumped: no
Gone skating: heh, skating... riiiiight.
Gone skinny dipping: no
Dyed your hair: no
Stolen anything: ... only playing poker and takin peoples money, but that was voluntary, so no

Played a game that required removal of clothing: yeah
been caught "doing something”: kinda, i guess
Been called a tease: probably, iunno
Gotten beaten up: no
Shoplifted: no

LAYER EIGHT: Getting Older
Age you hope to be married: um... not soon enough to have to think about it
Numbers and Names of Children: iunno, a couple... and not name them ambrosia ;-)
What is your dream wedding: big memorable event, party of the century type of deal. get an awesome band, and all that.
How do you want to die: flipping a corvette, when i'm old and grey
What do you want to be when you grow up: disney imagineer... maybe, just a thought for now
What country would you most like to visit: new zealand

LAYER NINE: In a boy/girl
Best eye color?: blue
Best hair color?: blonde
Short or long hair: long
Height: shorter than me, not that taller is a probable option
Best articles of clothing: skirts... those tennis skirts... o yeah
Best first date location: dinner and a movie

LAYER TEN: In The Numbers...
Number of drugs taken illegally: drinking is technically right? so 1
Number of people I could trust with my life: theres a few, other than doctors and stuff... prolly like 6 or so
Number of CDs that I own: legally? around 100
Number of piercings: 0
Number of tattoos: 0
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: at least like 4 times
Number of scars on my body: big ones? 3 i guess: knee surgery, forehead scar, shin scar... there's a few smaller ones, like popped chicken pox and stuff
Number of things in my past that I regret: nothing major... i guess not being more daring and trying new things. i kinda wish i was more committed to the things i do do. iunno.

time for bed. hopefully i can sleep

Posted by hollimer at 10:48 PM | Comments (0) | TrackBack

long time no write

whoa, been a while... well, nothin much to say now. life's super busy, workin 40 hrs a week, physical therapy for 4-6 hrs a week, psychology class for 4 hours a week. then tryin to balance all that with a social calendar. so yeah, thats it.

Posted by hollimer at 6:08 PM | Comments (0)